evra_Schild.png

Members

Andorra
Andorran Rugby Vets
Andorra La Vella


Josep Badia Isern
val-pipo@hotmail.de
Felipe Gallardo
far@far.ad

Austria
RC Graz Vets

Michael Uranschek

michael.uranschek@gmail.com

 

Belgium
Dendermondse RC Vets
Dendermonde


Gert van den Steen
gert.vandensteen@cm.be


Website
 

 
 

Belgium
Boitsfort RC Vets
Bruxelles (Boitsfort)


Andrea Alfieri

alfieri75@gmail.com
 

Bosnia & Hercegovina
Rugby Vukovic Zenice - 80
(Rugby Wolves of Zenica)


Tarik Sarajlic
tarik.sarajlic@gmail.com
Muris Uzunovic
abc_lightremovals@msn.com

Website

Bulgaria
RC Lokomotiv Vets
Sofia


Georgi Marinkin

bfrugby_marinkin@hotmail.com
 

Bulgaria
Bulgarian Rugby Association for Veterans (B.R.A.V.)
Sofia


Gancho Popov
bravbg@mail.com
Petar Tsanev
olvex@netbg.com
Stoyan Mihailov
s_mihaylov@pamidovo.com

Croatia
RK "Zagreb"
Zagreb


Vladimir Grzanic, President
vladog7@gmail.com
Tihomir Vranesevic, Veterani

tvranes@gmail.com

 

Croatia
Ragbi ´59
Split


Zoran Derado
ragbi.veteran@st.t-com.hr

Website

 

Croatia
RC "Sinj´78" Veterani

Zoran Bilokapic
zoran.bilokapic@gmail.com 

Croatia
Ragbi Klub "Sisak" - Veterani
Sisak


Tihomir Zlogledja, Vice-President
tihomir.zlogledja@gmail.com
Denis Velickovic - Kirbi, EVRA
denis.velickovic.kirbi@gmail.com
rugbyklubsisak@gmail.com

Website

Croatia
RC "Makarska Rivijera" Veterans Makaraska

Drago Lulic
drago.lulic@gmail.com
Nenad Mracevic
soliter.ledeno@gmail.com

Cyprus (North)
Cyprus Pumas RFC 
Alsancak (Girne)


Hakan Temizyurek
hakantemizyurek@hotmail.com

Czech Republic
Ostrava Old Boys
Ostrava


Petr Kovár

pet.kovar@tiscali.cz
 

Czech Republic
Rugby Club Zlín Moravian Eagles Old Boys

Daniel Chytil

chytil.d@gmail.com
 

 
 

Denmark
Erritsoe Rugby Club
Fredericia


Ole Bang

Olebang@youmail.dk

 

England
Reading Rugby Club (Est. 1898) Rhinos

Paddy Murphy
pat@skitochalet.com 

Website

England
Farnham RUFC
Farnham, Surrey


Paul Brooker
paul.brooker@level3.com 

Website

Website

 
 

England
London Irish Amateur RFC
London


Andrew Bagley
andrew@gatineau.co.uk 


Website


 

France
LES FARIOS
L´Isle sur la Sorgue


Thierry Dias
thierry_dias@msn.com
Jean-Luc Marino
jeanluc1102@yahoo.fr
Jérôme Fournier
jerome95fournier@gmail.com

 

  • Facebook

France
Les Indépendants de Beauvais Bauvais

Fabrice Vandroux
f.vandroux@gmail.com

Website


 

  • Facebook
 

France
Lucciana Rugby Club Vétérans Corsica

Emmanuel Augey
veteranslucciana@gmail.com

Website

 

France
S´en Fout Le Score
Senegal/France


Christophe Goundry

chgondry@gmail.com
 

France
Bandar Log Marseille (SMUC)
Marseille


Fred Dubessy
presifred@gmail.com

Website

France
Les LOUGAROUS Auterive

Guy Quaranta
guy.quaranta@gmail.com

 

  • Facebook

France
XV Poquelin Vets
Pézenas L´Herault


Luc Delher

delherluc@gmail.com
 

Germany
TSV Handschuhsheim Oldies
Heidelberg


Christian Kalkhof
rugby@kalkhofs.de

Website

 

Germany
HRK 1872 e.V. Rugby Oldies
Heidelberg


Wolfgang Mund
mund.rugby@t-online.de

Website

Germany
RGH Rugby - Rudergesellschaft Heidelberg 1898 e.V.

Stefan Schmitt
s.schmitt@rgh-rugby.com

Website

Germany
Die Alte Preußen
Berlin


Henning Ohlerich
oldboysrugby.altepreussen@gmail.com

 

  • Facebook

Germany
DSV 78 Hannover Oldies
Hannover


Bert Oltersdorf
bul-oltersdorf@t-online.de

Website

Germany
Brandenburger Adler
Potsdam


Jörg Stubbe

Stubbe-Baruth@t-online.de

 

Germany
RC Konstanz Vets
Konstanz


Sabine Fendrich
sabine.fendrich@gdles.com
Edeltraut Holek
Eholek@t-online.de 

Website

Germany
RBW Oldies
Baden-Württemberg


Eoin Power
epower40@gmail.com

Website

Germany
SCN´02 Oldies
Heidelberg


Peter Nostadt
nostadtp@stb-nostadt.de 

Website

Germany
Rugby Club Leipzig e.V.

Marco Schreiber
old-boys@leipzig-rugby.de
Karsten Heine, President
info@leipzig-rugby.de
evra@leipzig-rugby.de

Website

Greece
Attica Springboks RC
Nea Kifisia


Anthony Kiousopoulos
Henry-Marc Sparacello

info@springboks.gr

Website

Hungary
Old Boys Hungary

Attila Kovacs

attila.kovacs@oldboysrugby.hu


 

 
 

Hungary
Esztergom Vitezeki Rugby RFC Vets
Esztergom


Péter Novák
novak70@gmail.com
info@esztergom.rugby.hu

Website

Hungary
South Alföld Rugby Veteran Team
Kecskemet


Boros Zoltán

mandrake.boros@gmail.com
 

Hungary
Budapest Exiles RFC
Budapest


Zsolt Haboczki

zsolt.haboczki@hurra-nyaralunk.hu
 

Ireland
Newbridge RFC Vets - Newbridge
Co. Kildare


Niall Browne, President
niall@chbrowne.ie

Website

Italy
Comitato Old Rugby Veneto - C.O.R.V.

Filipo Aghito 
aghy69@hotmail.com

 

  • Facebook

Italy
Rugby Cernusco Ass Sportiva
Milano


Allesandro Poli
ale.tiz1@gmail.com 
Jacopo Colombo
jacopocolombo1@gmail.com 

Website

 
 

Italy
Tiki Touch & Rugby
Fontanafredda


Claudio Da Ponte

cladap@micso.net

 

Italy
Old Rugby Fossili Dolomitici Belluno

Gianni Serragiotto
giserrag@tin.it


Website

Italy
Old FOSSILI Rugby Club Treviglio
Treviglio


Paolo
fossili@rugbytreviglio.it

Website

Italy
Old Rugby Lazio 1927
Roma


Votta Antonio Saverio
oldlaziorugby1927@gmail.com

Website

Italy
Team Old Chicken Rugby Rozzano

Sergio Bartolozzi
sergio.bartolozzi@gmail.com

Website

Italy
AMATORI RUGBY PESARO

Nicola Tontini

amatorirugbypesaro@gmail.com
 

Italy
ASD Senatori Virgiliani
Old Rugby Club
Mantova


Alessandro Gibbi
alessandro.gobbi@banca.mps.it
villa.camilla@virgilio.it 

Website

Italy
OLD RUGBY PERUGIA
Perugia


Claudio Cimato
claudio.cimato@avvocatiperugiapec.it

info@oldrugbyperugia.it

 

Italy
I Passatelli Old Rugby
Ravenna


Marco Ciuoffo
marco.ciuoffo@gmail.com

Italy
I Veci de Ospi
Ospitaletto


Paolo Rosetti

paolo.rosetti1972@gmail.com
 

Italy
Old Rugby Jesi
Jesi (Ancona)


Gianluca Filonzi

g.filonzi@italsilver.com

 

Italy
"Gli Allupins" Rugby Old
Prato


Claudio Scuccimarra
scucla@libero.it

topo.polgliallupinsad@federugby.it

 

Italy
Old Rugby Cecchina "I Pirati"
Livorno


Gianni Neri
Marco Chiavarini

oldrugbycecchina@libero.it

Italy
Old Rugby Viterbo

Franco Scorsi
francoscorsi@par.agcocorp.com

oldviterbo@gmail.com
 

Italy
Old Rugby Avezzano
Avezzano


Gianni Venditti
gianni_venditti@libero.it
info@oldavezzanorugby.it

Website

Italy
Old Rugby Torino

Paolo Guidi
paolo_guidi@carrefour.com

Italy
A.S.D. Rugby Monza
BAD PANDA RUGBY OLD


Danilo "Tàcc"-"Priscilla" Sartori
priscilla@badpandarugby.it

Website

Italy
Old Rugby Rovigo

Fabrizio Frezzato
Fabrizio.Frezzato@banca.it

Website

Italy
A.S.D. IMOLA RUGBY
QUERCE RUGBY SSD ARL


Christina Casadei
cricasadei1964@gmail.com

Website

Italy
Old Rugby Villa Pamphili
Roma


Stenico Giorgio
stenicogiorgio@gmail.com
Piero Tinelli
webmaster@villaold.it

Italy
Urogalli Club 1981
Asd Rugby Udine


Sergio Bracci
sergio.bracci@libero.it

 

  • Facebook

Italy
Old Rugby Brescia

Enrico Formigoni

formigoni.e@inwind.it
 

Italy
Old Ruggers
Treviso


Andrea Romano

oldruggers@gmail.com
 

Italy
Old Rugby Roma 2000
Roma


Angelo Morricone

angelo.morricone@gmail.com
 

Italy
I Ribolliti Old Rugby
Firenze


Ciro Caiazzo
cirocaiazzo@virgilio.it

Italy
Sesto Old Rugby
Sesto Fiorentino


Carlo Barbieri
sestorugbyold@gmail.com

Italy
Club Amatori Old Rugby
Padova


Maurizio Crescente

tricarte@libero.it
 

Italy
I Quattro Gatti
Vicenza


Andrea Segalla
andrea.segalla@tin.it

Italy
I Cavalieri di S. Giorgio RFC
Genova


Carlo Galiberti
avvocati@galiberti.it

Website

Italy
Armata Brancaleon Old Rugby
Mirano (Venezia)

Renato Scanferla 
mrkela@alice.it 

Website

Italy
Rugby Old Team I Mucati

Alesio Valerga
alesio.valerga@trcgiornale.it
Gianluca Mannucchi

gianluman@hotmail.com
 

Italy
UNION TEAM South Italy

Gaspare Cirenza

info@cirenza.it

 

Italy
OLD RUGBY MESSINA 1980
Messina


Danilo Grillo
oldrugbymessina1980@gmail.com

Website

Italy
Old Rugby Cosenca "I Briganti"

Maurizio Rodighero

mrodighiero@alice.it
 

Italy
Old Rugby CUS Catania 
"I Lavativi dell´Etna"


Nino Puleo

ninopuleo_archimede@hotmail.com
 

Italy
Thaka Tani Asti Rugby Old
Asti


Mauro Carbone 
thakamauro@gmail.com


 

Italy
Rugby Umbria
Gubbio


Andrea Frondizi
andrea.frondizi@gmail.com
umpg.rugbygubbio1984@federugby.it

Italy
Sicilian Old Rugby Player Team

Nino Puleo
ninopuleo_archimede@hotmail.comAndrea di Stefano

andrediste@tiscali.it
 

Italy
Colosseum Cup EREF ASD
Roma


Fabio Labia
rugby@colosseumcup.it

Website

Latvia
Livonia Rugby Club - Veterans
Riga


Mark Allen

mark@challengeriga.lv
 

Moldova
Cisinau Rugby Vets
Cisinau


Anatolii Gherman
anatolii_gherman@yahoo.com


 

  • Facebook

Netherlands
AA ACSCRUM AMSTERDAM

Maarten Richel

maartenrichel@gmail.com
 

 
 
 

Netherlands
RUGBY Nederland Old Boys
RC Spakenburg Socials
Bunschoten (Spakenburg)


Piet van den Deijssel
piet@pvdd.eu

Website

 

spakenburg rc
spakenburg rc

press to zoom
20190504-Socials-ExeterSaracens-IMG_5528-LR-1600
20190504-Socials-ExeterSaracens-IMG_5528-LR-1600

press to zoom
1/2

Poland
Miejski Klub Rugby
W F S Siedlce Veterans


Krzysztof Kisileinski, President
mkrugby@op.pl

Website

Poland
Poland Veterans
Warsaw


Jacek Wierbicki
rugbus@op.pl

 

Poland
ROC Budowlani
Lublin


Miroslaw Jenczko
ed_ward3@wp.pl
budowlanilublin@op.pl

Poland
ORC Posnania
Poznan


Marek Wozniak
posnania_rugby@op.pl

irena.wozniak@wp.pl
 

Portugal
Cascais RC Veteranos
Cascais


Joao Castres Simones
cascairugbyvets@gmail.com
castropereirajoo@gmail.com

 

Portugal
Évora RC Veteranos
Évora


Poalo Soares Oliveira
soaresoliveira.paolo@gmail.com

 

  • Facebook

Portugal
Juromenha RC Veteranos
Juromenha
A.I.R. GUADIANA 
Badajoz (Spain)-Juromenha (Portugal)


Paolo Jaleco
crugbyjuromenha@gmail.com

Website

Portugal
Lousa RC Veteranos
Lousa


Paolo Batista 
paolojorge.batista@gmail.com
Joao Magro
joao.magro@hotmail.com 

 

  • Facebook

Portugal
Porto Old Greens
Porto


Joâo Alvim
jalvim@gmail.com
rugbycdupveteranos@gmail.com

Website

Portugal
Club de Rugby de Arcos de Valdevez

Filipe Machado
filipemachado@portugalmail.pt
geral@crav.org

Portugal
Veteranos Rugby Moita

Miguel Ioureiro
geral@veteranosrugbymoita.com
veteranos.rugbymoita@gmail.com

 

  • Facebook

Portugal
Veteranos de Rugby do Academica de Coimbra

Jaime Carvalho

geral@rugbyaac.com
 

Portugal
The Lobsters
Lisboa/Madrid


Joao Pedro Guimaráes
jpguimaraes@easf.pt

Portugal
Agronomia Rugby Veteranos
Lisboa


Tiago Cabral
cabralt76@gmail.com

geral@agronomia-rugby.com
 

Romania
Dracila Rugby Veterans
Bucharest


Andrei Petrescu
andrei.petrescu@lister.ro
contact@dracularugbyveterans.ro

 

  • Facebook

Romania
Club EUROMCONSTRUCT -
Rugby Old
Bucharest


Emanuel Sandu
emanuel.sandu@euromconstruct.com

Russia
Funny Peppers Veterans
Red City RC
Mari El


Anatoly Khoroshilov

nebo1305@rambler.ru
 

 
 

Russia
St. Petersburg Oldies
St. Petersburg


Igor Kravets
ik-wines@mail.ru
Valerij Kravets
kravvalvas@mail.ru

Russia
Atlant Rugby Vets
Kaliningrad


Oleg Karpov
office.sea.s@mail.ru

Russia
STARS - RUSSIAN RUGBY
Moscow


Jury Dayneko
dainekorugby@mtu-net.ru

Russia
Russian Veterans Rugby Union
Moscow


Vladimir Dorofeev
vidorofeev@post.ru

Website

Scotland
HILLFOOTS RFC - "CAST TUPS"

Peter Norman
Eddie Inglis

vets@hillfootsrfc.com

Website

Serbia
Ragbi Klub "Partizan" Veterani
Beogard


Marko Milosavljevic
rugbyclubpartizan@gmail.com
Milos Piletic
milos.m.piletic@gmail.com

 
 
 

Serbia
RC Dinamo Veterani
Pancevo


Miomir Kalabic
rkdinamo1954@gmail.com
Lazar Kovac
kovaclazar@gmail.com

Serbia
RK Borac Veterani
Starcevo


Tadivoje Taskovic

tadivojetaskovic@yahoo.com
 

Slovenia
Slovenian Oldies
Ljubljana


Jure Zavodnik
jure.zavodnik@ec.europa.eu
Damjan Ivanjko
damjan.ivanjko@gmail.com
Darko Maskalovic
darko_maskalovic@t-2.netz
info@rugbyljubljana.si 

Website

Website

 

Spain
Ingenieros Industriales Las Rozas
Indosaurios Veteranos
Las Rozas


Pablo Fúster
info@pablofuster.es

Website

Spain
Kings Pebrots
Barcelona


JM Villares
jmvillares@eurocomp.es
Enric Roca

roca.enric@gmail.com
 

Spain
Metusalen XV
Sant Cugat


Robert Savé
savearanyo@telefonica.net

Website

Spain
Elche C.R.U. Veteranos
Elche


Santiago Vicente Garcia
veteranos@elcherugby.com

Website

Spain
Galicia Old Boys
La Corunha


Ramón A. Bernat
rugbygalego@mundo-r.com
rabernat@mundo-r.com

 

  • Facebook

Spain
Old Blackbeers Rugby Veteranos Cantabria
Santander


Carlos Hernandez Pueyo 

oldblackbeers@gmail.com
 

Spain
Caurozzas XV
Madrid


Marcial Llorente
Juan Luis Garcia Pissera

h051@retail-sc.com
 

Spain
Arrasate Dragons
Taldea


Asier Aquirreurreta

aa@fagorarrasate.com
 

Spain
Gernika´ko Basurde Zaharrak
Guernika - Basque Country

Imanol Malaxetxebbaria

gernika.basurdezaharrak@gmail.com
 

Spain
Club de Rugby Cetransa El Salvador
Valladolid


Julio Alvarez Ruiz de Temino
jalvarez@ppg.com

Spain
Veteranos Universidad Politécnica de Valencia Rugby Club (UPVRC)

Esteban Santamaria
veteranosupvrc@gmail.com

Spain
XV Baston Vets
Tenerife


Daniel Gill
xvbaston@gmail.com 


 

  • Facebook

Spain
Independiente Rugby Club Vets
Santander


Macario Fernandez-Alonso Trueba
José Garcia

presidente@independienterugby
club1971.com 


Website

Sweden
Skåne Old Boys
Malmö


Boris Polimac
boris.polimac@bredband.net

Website

Sweden
Pingvin RC Vets
Trelleborg


Brian Mansell

brian@mansell.se
 

 

Turkey
Ottomans RFC Vets
Istanbul


Orhan Bulman, President
orhan.bulman@hotmail.com

Website